Brighton Chamber

Board Members - 2017

Current Board Members of the Brighton Chamber of Commerce
Larry Barnaby
Your Neighbor Magazine
Owner / President
Serafina Garza
Garza Tax & Accounting
Patrick Giron
Brighton Economic Development
Assistant Director
Tom Green
United Power
Community Affairs Representative
Amanda Griffin
Griffimages dba Colorado Marketing Chick
Chief Chick
Jan Hepp-Struck
Hepp Realty, LLC
WIll Holmes
Anadarko Petroleum
Jeanette Hrubes
Peak Form Medical Clinic
Kevin Kildow
Bank of Colorado
Vice President
Brian Lewis
Lewis Financial Strategies
Financial Service Professional
Alexa Pecorella
E-470 Public Highway Authority
Lynn Ann Sheats
School District 27J
Charmaine Weis
Platte Valley Medical Center
Director of Marketing & Communications
Linda Young
Brighton Shares the Harvest, Inc.